Login
Facebook

 

Pricing for Westview Cottage 2023

Short breaks available November & December 3 nights minimum

except Christmas & New Year. 

 

email or phone to make an enquiry or booking

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 18th November -Saturday 23rd December

weekly bookings £490

or

Short breaks November & December

3 night minimum booking ‚Äč

ELECTRICITY to be paid for.

 

Prices for Westview Cottage 2024

Short breaks available 3 night minimum January-March

Electricity to be paid for

Saturday 6th-13th January £480

Saturday 13th-20th January £480

Saturday 20th-27th January £480

Saturday 27th January-3rd February £525

Saturday 3rd-10th February £525

Saturday 10th-17th February £525

Saturday 17th-24th February £525

Saturday 24th February-2nd March £525

Saturday 2nd-9th March £525

Saturday 9th-16th March £545

Saturday 16th-23rd March £545

Saturday 30th March- Saturday 6th April £610

Saturday 6th-13th April £610

Saturday 13th April-Saturday 1st June BOOKED

Saturday 1st-8th June £600

Saturday 8th June - Saturday 29th June  BOOKED

Saturday 29th June -Saturday 6th July £660

Saturday 6th-13th July £660

Saturday 13th-20th July £660

Saturday 20th-27th July £660

Saturday 27th July-Saturday 3rd August BOOKED

Saturday 3rd -10th August £660

Saturday 10th - 31st August BOOKED

Saturday 31st August -Saturday 7th September £660

Saturday 7th-14th September £660

Saturday 14th-21st September £630

Saturday 21st-28th September £630

 

 

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement