Login
Facebook

 

 

email or phone to make an enquiry or booking

 

 

 

Prices for Westview Cottage 2024

Short breaks available 3 night minimum January-March 

October-December (except Christmas and New Year)

 

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd-9th March BOOKED

Saturday 9th-16th March BOOKED 

Saturday 30th March- Saturday 6th April £610

Saturday 6th-13th April £610

Saturday 13th April-Saturday 1st June BOOKED

Saturday 1st-8th June £600 BOOKED

Saturday 8th June - Saturday 29th June  BOOKED

Saturday 29th June -Saturday 6th July BOOKED

Saturday 6th-13th July BOOKED

Saturday 13th-20th July £660

Saturday 20th-27th July BOOKED

Saturday 27th July-Saturday 3rd August BOOKED

Saturday 3rd -10th August BOOKED

Saturday 10th - 31st August BOOKED

Saturday 31st August -Saturday 7th September £660

Saturday 7th-14th September £660

Saturday 14th-21st September BOOKED

Saturday 21st-28th September £630

Saturday 28th Sept- Saturday 5th October £610

Saturday 5th October-Saturday 12th October £580

Saturday 12th- Saturday 19th October £580

Saturday 19th-Saturday 26th October £580

Saturday 26th Saturday- Saturday 2nd November £580

Saturday 2nd -Saturday 9th November £560 

 

 

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement